K’eyush Plushie and Book – DEAL

£39.99 £34.99

Order your talking K’eyush plushie and his first illustrated story book together and save money!
About the plushie:
Have you ever wanted to cuddle K’eyush? Well now you can! Have your very own Key plushie to cuddle and boop his snoot to hear him speak! Complete with a voice box with 3 of his favourite phrases, in his own voice. He’s 25cm long, with custom painted eyes and the softest fluff! Limited stock available!
NOT RECOMMENDED FOR CHILDREN UNDER THE AGE OF 3. Contains batteries and has hard eyes glass that could be a hazardous to babies.
Required batteries: LR44 AG13 cell batteries, which can easily be found on amazon.
INSTRUCTIONS: To activate the plushie’s voice box you need to first open the velcro belly and gently lift out the voice box. Be careful of the small wires connecting it to the button in the nose. There may be a small piece of plastic sticking out, this is deactivating the batteries. Pull this out and put the voice box back inside. To activate the voice, locate the small button in his nose, it is on the right side of his nose, just bellow the surface of the fur. You can feel it with your fingertips.
If no sound comes out when the nose button is pressed, take the voice box out again and remove the tiny screw holding the battery compartment closed and slide the small door down. You can now adjust or change the batteries. Sometimes the batteries get jostled out of position during delivery.
About the book:
A heartwarming story about the life of K’eyush the husky/malamute cross loved around the world. A 38 page illustrated story based on real events from Key’s young life from 6 weeks to 5 months of age. Suitable for children of all ages and adults too! This addition of the book is also signed inside the title page with Key’s paw print.
“When a tiny huskamute named Key starts feeling something is missing from his life, he goes on an adventure to discover what that might be!
A fluffy tale based on the heartwarming real life story of K’eyush, the beloved husky cross known around the world for his cute and funny video.”

Please Note: In stock and ready to post!

Only 3 left in stock

2 reviews for K’eyush Plushie and Book – DEAL

  1. tanya bradford
    5 out of 5

    Thank you for my plushie and book. I love them both. But my daughter steal my plushie. From tanya bradford

  2. Tatiana Cronk
    5 out of 5

    My daughter, Irulan (Air-Uh-len), has been following Key’s adventures since she was born, as I had discovered your channel while I was pregnant. So you can probably imagine her absolute excitement when she received her very own talking Key plushie for her second birthday!! She instantly grabbed him and gave him nose rubs (the way she shows affection). This plush is absolutely amazing quality. It is beautifully soft. And when you push near his nose to make him talk you can very easily tell which of the three phrases he is saying. And the book has such gorgeous pictures and a wonderful story. And getting one with Key’s signature paw print makes it even more special. This is an absolute must have for fans of Jodi and Key!!

Add a Review